×

位置信息

  • 地址:
    323 North Road, Coquitlam, BC V3K 3V8
  • 电话号码:
    778-827-1119
  • 传真号码:
    604-303-0095
  • 电子邮件地址:
    info@mrrentacar.com
办公时间:
  • 周日 00:00-00:01
  • 星期一 09:00-18:00
  • 星期二 09:00-18:00
  • 星期三 09:00-18:00
  • 星期四 09:00-18:00
  • 星期五 09:00-18:00
  • 星期六 09:00-17:00

我们的服务

你可以选择你的车出租高贵林从我们的多样化的最新的模型。 无论你的预算或行动需要我们广泛选择的经济和奢侈出租汽车可以容纳。 空调作为标准,在所有出租汽车,这是特别有用的高贵林的亚热带气候。

这车适合我的度假?

  • 紧凑型汽车都是伟大的城市旅行等地高贵林,给你一个方向拉链有关城镇和找到停车容易。
  • 轿车都是好长的驱动器具有宽敞的服务和顶的设施。
  • 跑车,敞篷车可以添加一些即时的魅力和兴奋的许多风景驱动,你可以沿着海岸或向下的高贵林键。
  • 小型面包车和车站是一个理想的汽车的租金为家庭度假有充足的腿和行李的房间。
  • 越野车可以是一个完美的选择为一个胜地与朋友或旅行与更多的齿轮的户外冒险或其他活动。
  • 我们的一些汽车租赁高贵林分支机构可以提供较大的群体与客货车,其中包括12个座位和15个座位的模型。


我们的选择的附加让你自己的汽车租赁高贵林,以满足的需要你的旅行。 我们有许多的保护,包和其他可选择的功能,以帮助你有一个最佳的汽车出租服务的经验。 我们建议包括额外的,同时网上预订,以确保它们的可用性。

建议添加附件和其他设施

  • 其他驱动程序
  • GPS
  • 婴儿、儿童和加高座椅
  • 快递服务收费
  • 保护选项,包括损失的损害豁免、个人意外保护,补充赔偿责任保险
  • 延长的路边保护

驾驶执照

承租人和所有驱动程序时必须出示有效的原始驾驶者的许可的时候拿起他们的出租车。 驱动程序与非加拿大的驾驶执照必须出示有效护照或政府颁发的有效身份证在挑选好了。 如果驱动许可证是印在一个非罗马字母它必须由一个国际驾驶许可证。

最低年龄和其他驱动程序

的最低年龄要租一辆车高贵林为21。 为驱动,25岁以下的年轻驱动程序的附加费用。 一些特殊类型车辆有另外的年龄限制,可以找出更多在网上预订过程。

加油

你的汽车租赁高贵林将被移交一个完整罐中的气体和必须退还全。 或者,我们预付燃料选项,它可以让你预付一整罐的天然气价格相当的本地泵和返回的租赁车辆在低。

事故

在发生事故请与警方联络,并立即报告任何损害赔偿的出租车直接到光盘中。 你可以联系紧急服务通过拨打911.

有趣的地方

芒迪公园

芒迪公园是一个美丽的社区公园的位高贵林,大约45分钟东的温哥华。 该公园是很好使用儿童体育联盟,是一个受欢迎的地方去散步。开始你离东公园入口的水手的方式在砾石的停车场地区。 过铺平道路,并按照砾石途径进入的森林,直到只有很短的距离以后,你到达失去了湖在你的右边。 可以看到湖中之前继续你行的第一结。

Traboulay Poco的踪迹

该基金会为高贵林港的道路网络是Traboulay PoCo径,25.3公里的路线,围的社区。 这个平的步行和骑自行车道是合适的,为探索在任何一年的时间。小道横贯多样化的景观,包括森林和河、草地和沼泽地、河岸和城市发展

镇中心公园

镇中心公园是一个目的网站为体育、娱乐和休闲。 它设有一个国家的技术跟踪和领域,珀西*佩里体育馆和运动场复杂。 在2017镇中心公园被评为"最佳公共空间",由加拿大研究所的策划者。 这种复杂的是一个受欢迎的场地为地方、省、国家和国际的体育赛事、文化活动和节日。 了解更多关于镇中心的公园。 在夏季期间,在镇中心公园的特许权开放,每天上午11:30–晚上7:30至下午,包括周末。吗?

科莫湖公园

科莫湖公园是一个小公园高贵林,不列颠哥伦比亚省。 科莫湖位于中央公园和周围是通过一个公里长的踪迹。 该系列中,"超自然的",摄制了在许多地点高贵林,包括吗?科莫湖。

Minnekhada区域公园

Minnekhada区域公园是一个自然公园位于东北高贵林、不列颠哥伦比亚,与皮特Addington沼泽和皮特河。 它是超过200公顷的大小和特征道,摇滚诺尔斯,丰富的树木、鸟类和其他野生动物。 在中心公园是主要的沼泽区,分为上下部分由一个堤坝和小天桥。 有两个主要入口处公园与停车场设施。 采石场的路入口作为主要跟踪访问点,为徒步旅行者和鸟类观察者。 Oliver路的入口提供了访问Minnekhada旅馆,以及访问的一些径。 有一次入口西北角公园,北部的采石场的路入口,但是没有停车在这个位置。 有三个主要路径穿过公园,遵循一个东的轨迹向皮特Addington沼泽边界:

殖民地农场地区公园

殖民地农场地区公园是一个公园沿着高贵林河三城市地区的地温哥华。 这是260公顷的大小。 殖民地农场曾经是一个最现代化的和富有成效的工作农场在加拿大。 开放领域,灌木和湿地提供的栖息地有200多种鸟类以及其他动物物种在本地区公园。 小径两步行和骑自行车的人展示的意见很大的河、田野和山区。 你会发现野餐桌和卫生间附近的社区花园。

高贵林危机线索

的高贵林危机是一个陡峭、城市线索,下一个路线下,大型水力发电线和提供了一个很好的锻炼。 有线索的位置直接下电力线、所有意见的是阻碍通过这些线路和巨大楼。 然而,高贵林危机是一个短,不那么激烈的版本的鸡磨的唯一目的行使。从木制招牌旁边砾石的停车场,走碎石小道和只有很短的距离以后,你到达在人行横道上的兰斯驱动器。 横穿马路继续走上坡路。 这部分是最大、最困难的部分径的路线攀登,快速而不太大的突破。 小道开始的水平,当你接近下一个街过境点,这是兰斯驱动器。

坚硬的岩石赌场

坚硬的岩石赌场温哥华是家里的一切你出去! 无与伦比的娱乐、游戏和餐厅选择,使我们的完美的选择,对于任何寻找事情要做,在温哥华。 我们的游戏楼提供了超过950老虎机和数量的桌面游戏像是二十一点、轮盘、百家乐,并牌九. 我们的1 100个座剧院举办一些最好的温哥华会、喜剧表演,表演。 坚硬的岩石赌场温哥华还拥有各种餐厅,供应早餐、午餐、晚餐和晚吃,从储备充足的自助餐到大气休息室。 在兴奋我们的赌场,惊人的音乐会和事件,而餐厅选择的每一个人。

经常询问的问题

×

Location Information

  • Address:
    323 North Road, Coquitlam, BC V3K 3V8
  • Phone Number:
    778-827-1119
  • Fax Number:
    604-303-0095
  • Email Address:
    info@mrrentacar.com
Office Hours:
  • Sunday 9:00-18:00
  • Monday 9:00-17:00
  • Tuesday 9:00-18:00
  • Wednesday 9:00-18:00
  • Thursday 9:00-18:00
  • Friday 9:00-18:00
  • Saturday 9:00-18:00

Our Services

You can choose your car rental in Coquitlam from our diverse array of up-to-date models. No matter your budget or mobility needs our wide selection of economy and luxury rental cars can accommodate. Air conditioning comes as standard in all rental cars, which is particularly useful in Coquitlam's subtropical climate.

Which rental vehicle is right for my vacation?

  • Compact cars are great for city trips to places like Coquitlam, giving you an way to zip about town and find parking easily.
  • Sedans are good for long drives with their spacious comforts and top amenities.
  • Sports cars and convertibles can add some instant glamour and excitement to the many scenic drives you can take along the coast or down to the Coquitlam Keys.
  • Minivans and station wagons are an ideal car rental for family vacations with ample leg and luggage room.
  • SUVs can be a perfect choice for a getaway with friends or those traveling with more gear for outdoor adventures or other activities.
  • Some of our car rental in Coquitlam branches can provide larger groups with passenger vans, including 12-seater and 15-seater models.

Our selection of add-ons let you customize your car rental in Coquitlam to suit the needs of your trip. We have numerous protection packages and other optional features to help you have an optimal car rental experience. We recommend to include extras while booking online to ensure their availability.

Recommended add-ons and extras

  • Additional drivers
  • GPS
  • Baby, child and booster seats
  • Express Toll Service
  • Protection options including Loss Damage Waiver, Personal Accident Protection, Supplemental Liability Insurance
  • Extended Roadside Protection

Driving License

The renter and all drivers must present a valid original driver's license when picking up their rental car. Drivers with a non-Canada driver's license must produce a valid passport or a valid government-issued ID card at pick up as well. If the driving license is printed in a non-Roman alphabet it must be accompanied by an international driving license.

Minimum age and additional drivers

The minimum age to rent a car in Coquitlam is 21. For drivers under 25 a young drivers surcharge is applicable. Some specialty vehicle types have further age restrictions, you can find out more during the online booking process.

Refueling

Your car rental in Coquitlam will be handed over with a full tank of gas and must be returned full as well. Alternatively, book our prepaid fuel option which allows you to prepay for a full tank of gas a prices comparable to the local pump and return the rental vehicle on low.

Accidents

In the event of an accident please contact the police immediately and report any damages to the rental car directly to Sixt. You can contact emergency services by dialing 911.

Places of Interest

Mundy Park

Mundy Park is a beautiful community park located in Coquitlam, about 45 minutes east of Vancouver. The park is well used by children's sports leagues and is a popular place to go for a walk.Start your walk from the east park entrance off of Mariner Way in the gravel parking lot area. Cross the paved path and follow the gravel pathway into the forest until just a short distance later, you reach Lost Lake on your right. Enjoy the view of the lake before continuing your walk to the first junction.

Traboulay Poco Trail

The foundation for Port Coquitlams trail network is the Traboulay PoCo Trail, a 25.3 kilometre route that encircles the community. This flat walking and cycling trail is suitable for exploring at any time of the year.The trail traverses a varied landscape that includes forest and creek, meadow and marsh, riverfront and urban development

Town Centre Park

Town Centre Park is a destination site for sports, recreation and leisure. It features a state-of-the-art track and field, Percy Perry Stadium and sports field complex. In 2017 Town Centre Park was named, "Best Public Space" by the Canadian Institute of Planners. This complex is a popular venue for local, provincial, national and international sports tournament, cultural events and festivals. Learn more about Town Centre Park. During the summer, the Town Centre Park Concession is open daily 11:30 a.m. 7:30 p.m. including weekends.?

Como Lake Park

Como Lake Park is a small park in Coquitlam, British Columbia. Como Lake is located in the center of the park and is surrounded by a one-kilometer-long trail. The series, "Supernatural", was filmed at many locations in Coquitlam including ??Como Lake.

Minnekhada Regional Park

Minnekhada Regional Park is a natural park situated in northeast Coquitlam, British Columbia, alongside Pitt-Addington Marsh and the Pitt River. It is over 200 hectares in size, and features trails, rock knolls, abundant trees, birds and other wildlife. At the centre of the park is the main marsh area, divided into upper and lower sections, divided by a dike and small footbridge. There are two main entrances to the park with parking facilities. The Quarry Road entrance serves as the primary trail access point for hikers and bird watchers. The Oliver Road entrance provides access to Minnekhada Lodge, as well as access to some of the trails. There is a secondary entrance in the northwest corner of the park, further north of the Quarry Road entrance, but there is no parking at this location. There are three primary trails through the park that follow an eastern trajectory towards the Pitt-Addington Marsh boundary:

Colony Farm Regional Park

Colony Farm Regional Park is a park along the Coquitlam River in the Tri-Cities area of Metro Vancouver. It is 260 hectares in size. Colony Farm was once one of the most modern and productive working farms in Canada. Open fields, hedgerows and wetlands provide habitat for more than 200 bird species as well as other animal species in this regional park. Trails for both walkers and cyclists showcase great views of river, fields and mountains. Youll find picnic tables and washrooms near the community gardens.

Coquitlam Crunch Trail

The Coquitlam Crunch is a steep, urban trail that follows a route under large hydro power lines and offers a great workout. With the trail's location directly under the power lines, all of the views are obstructed by these lines and giant towers. However, the Coquitlam Crunch is a shorter, less intense version of the Grouse Grind with the sole purpose of exercise.From the wooden signboard next to the gravel parking lot, walk up the gravel trail and just a short distance later, you arrive at a crosswalk on Lansdowne Drive. Cross the street and continue your hike uphill. This section is the steepest, most difficult part of the trail as the route climbs quickly without much of a break. The trail begins to level as you approach the next street crossing which, again, is Lansdowne Drive.

Hard Rock Casino

Hard Rock Casino Vancouver is home to everything you go out for! Unparalleled entertainment, gaming, and restaurant options make us the perfect choice for anyone looking for things to do in Vancouver. Our gaming floor offers over 950 slot machines and a number of table games like blackjack, roulette, baccarat, and pai gow. Our 1,100 seat theatre hosts some of the best Vancouver concerts, comedy shows, and performances. Hard Rock Casino Vancouver also boasts a variety of restaurants serving breakfast, lunch, dinner, and late night eats, from a fully-stocked buffet to an atmospheric lounge. The excitement of our casino floor, amazing concerts and events, and restaurant selections for everyone.

Frequently Asked Questions