×

条款和条件


在线预订的条款和条件



每日费率是根据24小时;有45分钟的宽限期返回之后的45分钟迟到了,每小时的费用可能适用。 120分钟后晚,一个全天晚会产生额外的费用。

最低的租金为1天。



在线预订和确认:

一旦我们收到你的在线预订请求,我们将处理和发送你一个保留的确认函,请提供有效的信息,因为我们可能需要与您联系,以最后确定预订的,如果你没有离开你的信用卡信息对于金,以确保租用的汽车。

请注意,我们将收取押金的安全车对于你的保留,顾客可以提供他们的信用卡信息的在线或电话到我们的办公室。 客户需要确保带来和现在的信用卡租赁时,不同的付款方式可以用在时间的租金,但在信用卡用于保留必须明。



重复的保留:

如果你需要多个车辆相同或重叠的时间段请确保使用一个不同的名称用于每一项保留,否则的名称重复的保留会自动被取消。 先生租用的汽车将不负责任取消保留。



延迟抵达:

你必须接触办公室的租金提前通知的延迟,如果延迟将大然后在2个小时之前预定到达时间,以便对汽车举行。 将尽一切努力,以容纳根据船队的可用性。

请注意,在高峰季节,一旦我们确认和保持车对于你的保留,如果由于任何原因发生延迟,则推迟时间将被安排,但在返回时将保持相同,原来的保留返回的时间。 任何超额回报,在高峰季节将导致在刑罚和额外的每日费率将适用而不是一个正常的租金每日费率。



租赁延长:

延长租金从原定返回的时间,你必须联系租赁的位置。 服务费用的20.00美元将用和你原来的每天的租金费率可能会改变。



班车服务:

https://www.mrrentacar.com/webrent/rdmr_pickup对于温哥华国际机场抵达的客户,请604-303-0063的时候你在领取行李区,之后联系我们,你可以继续指定的头的位置有待于该接送服务。 为挑选地点在国内和国际,请参见我们的网络链接的视频演示。 (使用超级链接以下)



对于所有其他租赁除了机场的位置租赁服务、提供班车服务,每安排。 一个收费可能适用于距离内的10公里。 我们出租办公室。 请电话的当地租赁的办公室安排的接送服务,如果需要的话。



租赁条件和需求:



  1. A:要求


  1. 标识:

一个有效的政府颁发的驾驶执照是需要租赁时,我们只接受原始文件和有照片的复制将被接受。 如果一个国际驾驶许可证使用,原来的驱动许可证必须附于许可证租赁服务。

在一些情况下,当许可证并不含有一张照片,诸如一个临时许可证,另一块的政府核发的带照片的身份证件将是需要的。



  1. 主要的信用卡:

客户将需要一个主要信用卡在他们自己的名称在当时的租金。 虽然客户可以选择支付其租赁方式不同,信用卡是需要做的授权保持、并将作为一个安全住所的租金。 授权持有不是一个付款,但客户必须具有相当于信用额度可用的时间的出租。 (见下文)



经济Suv:500美元用于年龄在25,1000美元用于19岁以尚未25

越野车或小型面包车的卡车6个席位起:1000美元用于25岁和超过,$1500年龄19尚未25

豪华跑车:2000美元用于25岁和超过,由于豪华级差,请求岁以下的租金

可接受主要信用卡,对授权举行是有限的签证,万事达卡和美国表示,与承租人的名字。 我们不接受任何预付的信用卡,借记卡或借记卡的万事达信用卡或联盟的支付授权举行。





  1. 保险:

在加拿大的赔偿责任或财产事故保险和碰撞的保险需要在所有车辆。 客户可以把他们自己的汽车租赁购买保险或有损害的豁免(ODW)。 客户把他们自己的保险是受到板的使用和保险转移的管理费。 客户使用自己的租赁保险需要把我们的原始书面政策文件,为我们需要得到的副本所述政策。 每日、每周和每月价格上预订的网页并不包括保险。

  1. 年龄:

年龄要租一辆车,是25。 人19岁,但是不完整的,25可以租车以及但是未成年少付费用。



  1. 驾驶执照等级:

一个5类BC许可证或同等是必需的汽车出租服务。 如果承租人持有一个公元前第7类或相当的许可证,他或她可能租用的汽车与一个新的驱动程序的额外费用。 对于条件租用和操作的任何客运车辆超过10休息的空间,承租人必须年满25岁并开展一个最小的一个类4BC许可证或同等,这包括任何额外的司机,他们将作上面所述的车辆。 **驱动程序与学习者的类许可证我没资格租赁和/或操作任何类型的租赁车辆。



  1. 支付:

全额支付需要时间的出租。

可以接受的支付方法包括VISA、MASTERCARD、AMERICAN EXPRESS、借记,我们聊天支付和现金。



B:条件和限制



  1. 其他驾驶员/S:

其他驱动程序必须符合所有资格作为主要驱动程序有关的年龄和许可证要求。 人员操作租赁车旁边,承租人必须增加他们的名字的合同。 其他驾驶员/s费用可能适用。



  1. 使用区域和公里的津贴:

预订时在线系统将计算公里津贴租赁的基础上本地区使用。 我们本地区使用区域复盖GVRD、南的加拿大和美国边境,东的希望,北到Whistler. 任何使用超出了这一点考虑的区租赁和选择的汽车用无限制地使用在它将成为200公里的租赁天。 所有的区租赁被允许的基每天公里加的区域公里的附加津贴。 请叫我们的办公室找出总公里津贴为你的旅途,因为它改变地点你可以的。



  1. 跨边界交通:

加拿大和美国只允许书面许可租一辆车先生的办公室。 旅行以外的英属哥伦比亚省将承担额外的费用。

某些地域限制可能仍然适用。 车辆以外采取的省份或接壤的省或州没有我们的书面许可将收到100公里每天的费用为0.25加元,每增加公里。 车辆不允许旅行到阿拉斯加、育空、西北领土努纳武特地区或墨西哥。



  1. 燃料:

车辆必须返回的相同数额的燃料因为在开始租用以避免的加油费用。



  1. 宠物和吸烟:

没有宠物是允许的内的出租车除外服务的狗。 吸烟的任何一种,包括从电禁止在出租车。 清洁费至少500美元的清洁和除臭费用将负责为承租人应上述描述了事情发生了。





先生Rent-A-Car有权改变上述条款和条件,没有任何通知。

×

Terms and Conditions


ONLINE RESERVATION TERMS & CONDITIONS


Daily rate is based on 24 hours; there is a 45 minute grace period for return, after 45 minutes late, hourly charges may apply. After 120 minutes late, a full-day late charge will be applied.

Minimum rental is 1 day.


ONLINE RESERVATION AND CONFIRMATION :

Once we receive your online reservation request, we will process it and send you a reservation confirmation letter, Please provide valid information as we might have to contact you to finalize the booking if you did not leave your credit card information for deposit to secure the rental car/s.

Please note that we will charge a deposit to secure the car for your reservation, customer can provide their credit card information online or phone-in to our office. Customer need to make sure to bring and present that credit card at time of rental, a different method of payment can be used at time of rental but the credit card used for reservation must be present as well.


DUPLICATE RESERVATIONS :

If you require multiple vehicles for the same or overlapping time periods please make sure to use a different name for each reservation otherwise the duplicate name reservation will automatically be canceled. Mr. Rent-A-Car will not be responsible for any canceled reservations.


DELAYED ARRIVALS :

You must contact the rental office to inform of the delay if the delay will be greater then 2 hours prior to the scheduled arrival time in order for the car to be held. Every effort will be made to accommodate based on fleet availability.

Please note that during peak season, once we confirm and hold the car for your reservation, if for any reason the delay occurred , the delayed pickup time will be arranged but the return time will stay the same as the original reserved return time. Any overage return during peak season will result on a penalty and extra daily rate will apply instead of a normal rental daily rate.


RENTAL EXTENSION :

To extend a rental from your originally scheduled return time, you must contact your rental location. A service fee of $20.00 will apply and your original per-day rental rate may change.


SHUTTLE SERVICE :

For YVR arrival customer, Please call 604-303-0063 when you are in the baggage claim area, after contact us, you can proceed to the designated pickup location await for the pick up service. For the pick up locations on domestic and international, please refer to our online link for video demo. (use hyperlink below) https://www.mrrentacar.com/webrent/rdmr_pickup


For all other rental except Airport location rental, shuttle service is available per-arranged. An surcharge may apply to distance within 10 KM. from our rental office. Please phone the local rental office to arrange for the pick up service if needed.


RENTAL CONDITIONS AND REQUIRMENTS :


  1. A : REQUIREMENTS

  1. IDENTIFICATION :

A valid government issued Drivers license is required at the time of rental, we only accept original documents and no photo copy will be accepted. If an international driving permit is used, the original drivers license must accompany the permit for the rental.

In some cases when license does not contain a photograph such as a temporary license, another piece of government issued photo ID will be needed.


  1. MAJOR CREDIT CARD :

Customer will need a major credit card in their own name at the time of the rental. Although customer can choose to pay their rental in a different way, a credit card is required to do a authorization hold, and that will act as a SECURITY HOLD for the rental. Authorization hold is not a payment, but customer must have the equivalent credit amount available at the time of rental.


Acceptable Major Credit Card for authorization hold is limited to VISA, MASTERCARD, and AMERICAN EXPRESS ,with renter's name on it. WE DO NOT accept any prepay credit card, debit VISA or debit MASTERCARD for authorization hold.



  1. INSURANCE :

In Canada Liability or Property Accident Insurance and Collision Insurance is required on all vehicles. Customer can bring their own car rental insurance or purchase an Damage Waiver(ODW) from us. Customer bringing their own insurance is subject to a plate usage and insurance transfer administration fee. Customer using their own rental insurance needs to bring us the original written policy paper as we need to obtain a copy of the said policy. Daily, Weekly, and Monthly rates quoted on the reservation page does not include insurance.

  1. AGE :

The age of majority to rent a car is 25. Person age 21 to but not complete 25 can rent car as well but an underage surcharge will apply.


  1. DRIVER LICENSE CLASS :

A class 5 BC license or equivalent is required for car rental. If renter hold a BC class 7 or equivalent license, he or she might rent the car with a new driver surcharge. For conditions to rent and operate any passenger vehicles over 10 seating spaces, renter must be over 25 years of age and carry a minimum of a class 4 BC license or equivalent, this includes any additional drivers who will be operation the above said vehicles. **Driver with a learner's license class L does not qualify to rent and/or operate any type of rental vehicles.


  1. PAYMENTS :

Payment in full is required at the time of rental.

Acceptable payment method includes VISA, MASTERCARD, AMERICAN EXPRESS, DEBIT , WE CHAT PAY, AND CASH.


B : CONDITIONS AND RESTRICTIONS


  1. ADDITIONAL DRIVER/S :

Additional drivers must meet all qualifications as the primary driver in regards to age, and license requirements. The person operating the rental car beside the renter must add their names to the contract. Additional driver/s fee might apply.


  1. USAGE AREA AND KILOMETER ALLOWANCE :

When making the reservation , the online system will calculate the Kilometers allowance for the rental base on local zone use only. Our local zone usage area covers GVRD , South to the Canada and US border , East to Hope , and North to Whistler. Any usage beyond this points are consider out of zone rental and the selection of cars with unlimited local use on it will become 200 km per rental day. All the out of zone rental is allowed the base per day kilometers plus out of zone kilometers add-on allowance. Please call our office to find out the total KM allowance for your trip as it vary the locations you are traveling to.


  1. CROSS BORDER TRAFFIC :

Canada and USA allowed only with written permission from the Mr Rent A Car Office. Traveling outside of the Province of British Columbia will incur additional charges.

certain geographical restrictions may still apply. Vehicles taken outside of the province or bordering province or state without our written permission will receive 100 kilometers per day and a charge of 0.25CAD per each additional kilometer. Vehicles are not permitted to travel into Alaska, the Yukon, the North West Territories, Nunavut or Mexico.


  1. FUEL:

Vehicles must be returned with the same amount of fuel as at the start of rental to avoid refueling charges.


  1. PETS AND SMOKING :

No pets are allowed inside the rental car except a service dog. Smoking of any kind including electric vape is prohibited in the rental car. A cleaning fee minimum of $200 cleaning and deodorizing fee will be charge to renter should the above describe happened.



Mr. Rent-A-Car reserves the right to change above terms and conditions without any notice.