×

الشروط والأحكام


الحجز عبر الإنترنت الشروط والأحكام



يوميا معدل على أساس 24 ساعة ؛ هناك 45 دقيقة فترة سماح العودة بعد 45 دقيقة في وقت متأخر ، قد يتم تطبيق رسوم بالساعة. بعد 120 دقيقة في وقت متأخر ، يوم كامل في وقت متأخر سيتم تطبيق رسوم.

الإيجار الحد الأدنى هو 1 يوم.



الحجز عبر الإنترنت و تأكيد :

وفور تلقي الحجز عبر الإنترنت الطلب ، سوف نقوم بمعالجة ذلك نرسل لك رسالة تأكيد الحجز, يرجى تقديم معلومات صحيحة ونحن قد تضطر إلى الاتصال بك لإتمام الحجز إذا كنت لا تترك معلومات بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك للحصول على وديعة لتأمين تأجير سيارات/s.

يرجى ملاحظة أننا سوف تهمة وديعة تأمين السيارة للحجز الخاص بك العملاء يمكن أن توفر معلومات بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بهم عبر الإنترنت أو الهاتف في مكتبنا. العملاء بحاجة للتأكد من أن تجلب والحاضر أن بطاقة الائتمان في وقت تأجير مختلفة طريقة الدفع يمكن استخدامها في وقت تأجير لكن بطاقة الائتمان المستخدمة في الحجز يجب أن تكون موجودة أيضا.



مكررة التحفظات :

إذا كنت تحتاج إلى مركبات متعددة لنفس أو تداخل فترات زمنية يرجى التأكد من استخدام اسم مختلف لكل الحجز وإلا اسم الحجز يلغى تلقائيا. السيد Rent-A-Car لن تكون مسؤولة عن أي إلغاء التحفظات.



تأخر الوافدين :

يجب عليك الاتصال مكتب تأجير إبلاغ التأخير إذا كان التأخير سيكون أكبر ثم 2 ساعة قبل موعد وصول الوقت في السيارة. سيتم بذل كل جهد ممكن لاستيعاب على أساس توافر أسطول.

يرجى ملاحظة أنه خلال موسم الذروة ، عندما نؤكد الاستمرار السيارة للحجز الخاص بك, إذا كان لأي سبب تأخير حدوث تأخر وقت الاستلام سيتم ترتيب ولكن وقت العودة سيبقى نفس الأصلي محفوظة وقت العودة. أي الفائض العودة خلال موسم الذروة سيؤدي على عقوبة إضافية يوميا سيتم تطبيق سعر العادي بدلا من تأجير المعدل اليومي.



تأجير التمديد :

تمديد الإيجار من المقرر أصلا وقت العودة, يجب عليك الاتصال الخاص بك تأجير الموقع. رسوم خدمة قدرها 20.00 سوف يطبق الأصلي الخاص بك يوميا معدل الإيجار قد تتغير.



خدمة النقل :

https://www.mrrentacar.com/webrent/rdmr_pickupبالنسبة YVR وصول العملاء يرجى الاتصال 604-303-0063 عندما كنت في منطقة استلام الأمتعة, بعد الاتصال بنا, يمكنك المضي قدما إلى المعين موقع الالتقاط انتظار التقاط الخدمة. من أجل التقاط المواقع المحلية و الدولية ، يرجى الرجوع إلى موقعنا على الانترنت رابط فيديو تجريبي. (استخدام الرابط التالي)



لجميع الإيجار الأخرى باستثناء مطار موقع تأجير وتتوفر خدمة نقل مكوكية لكل مرتبة. وهو نظير تكلفة إضافية قد تنطبق على بعد مسافة 10 كم. من مكتب تأجير. يرجى الهاتف المحلية تأجير مكتب لترتيب التقاط الخدمة إذا لزم الأمر.



تأجير ظروف و مقتضيات :



  1. أ : متطلبات


  1. تحديد :

صالح الحكومة أصدرت ترخيص السائقين مطلوب في وقت تأجير نحن نقبل فقط الوثائق الأصلية و لا صورة سوف تكون مقبولة. إذا رخصة قيادة دولية ، الأصلي رخصة القيادة يجب أن تصاحب رخصة تأجير.

في بعض الحالات عندما الترخيص لا تحتوي على صورة مثل ترخيص مؤقت آخر قطعة من بطاقة الهوية الحكومية سوف تكون هناك حاجة.



  1. بطاقات الائتمان الرئيسية :

العملاء سوف تحتاج إلى بطاقة الائتمان الرئيسية باسمها في وقت الإيجار. على الرغم من أن العملاء يمكن أن تختار لدفع الإيجار بطريقة مختلفة ، بطاقة الائتمان المطلوبة للقيام إذن عقد ، وهذا سيكون بمثابة الأمن عقد الإيجار. إذن عقد ليس دفعة, ولكن يجب أن يكون لدى العميل ما يعادل مبلغ الائتمان المتاحة في ذلك الوقت من تأجير.



مقبول بطاقات الائتمان الرئيسية للحصول على إذن عقد يقتصر على فيزا, ماستر كارد, أمريكان اكسبريس ,مع المستأجر. نحن لا نقبل أي الدفع المسبق الائتمان بطاقة الخصم فيزا أو بطاقة الخصم ماستر كارد للحصول على إذن عقد.





  1. التأمين :

في كندا المسؤولية أو الممتلكات والتأمين ضد الحوادث والتأمين الاصطدام مطلوب على جميع المركبات. العملاء يمكن أن تجلب الخاصة بهم تأجير السيارات التأمين أو شراء التنازل عن الضرر(ODW) من الولايات المتحدة. العملاء وبذلك التأمين الخاصة بهم يخضع لوحة الاستخدام و تأمين نقل رسوم إدارية. العملاء الخاصة بهم باستخدام تأجير التأمين يحتاج إلى جلب لنا الأصلية كتبت ورقة السياسة كما أننا بحاجة إلى الحصول على نسخة من قال السياسة. يومية وأسبوعية وشهرية الأسعار في الحجز الصفحة لا تتضمن التأمين.

  1. العمر :

سن الرشد إلى استئجار سيارة هو 25. الشخص سن 21 ولكن ليس كاملة 25 استئجار السيارة ولكن دون السن القانونية نظير تكلفة إضافية.



  1. سائق رخصة الدرجة :

فئة 5 قبل الميلاد ترخيص أو ما يعادلها مطلوب تأجير السيارات. إذا كان المستأجر عقد قبل الميلاد فئة 7 أو ما يعادلها الترخيص, انه أو انها يمكن استئجار سيارة مع سائق نظير تكلفة إضافية. شروط استئجار وتشغيل أي سيارات الركاب أكثر من 10 للجلوس ومساحات المستأجر يجب أن يكون أكثر من 25 عاما من العمر تحمل الحد الأدنى من فئة 4 قبل الميلاد ترخيص أو ما يعادلها ، وهذا يشمل أي برامج تشغيل إضافية من شأنها أن تكون العملية المذكورة أعلاه المركبات. **سائق مع المتعلم رخصة فئة L لا التأهل إلى استئجار و/أو تشغيل أي نوع من تأجير المركبات.



  1. المدفوعات :

يتطلب دفع كامل المبلغ في وقت الإيجار.

مقبول طريقة الدفع تشمل فيزا, ماستر كارد, أمريكان اكسبرس, الخصم , نحن الدردشة الأجور النقدية.



ب : الشروط والقيود



  1. برنامج تشغيل إضافية/S :

برامج تشغيل إضافية يجب أن تستوفي جميع المؤهلات الأساسية السائق في ما يخص العمر ، ومتطلبات الترخيص. الشخص الذي يعمل على تأجير سيارة بجوار المستأجر يجب إضافة أسمائهم إلى العقد. برنامج تشغيل إضافية/s رسوم قد تنطبق.



  1. استخدام منطقة كيلومتر بدل :

عند إجراء الحجز عبر الإنترنت على نظام حساب كيلومترا من بدل الإيجار الأساسي في المنطقة المحلية. المحلية في منطقة الاستخدام يغطي منطقة GVRD ، جنوب كندا والولايات المتحدة الحدود الشرقية إلى الأمل ، ومن الشمال إلى ويسلر. أي استخدام ما وراء هذه النقاط هي تنظر من منطقة تأجير مجموعة من السيارات غير محدود الاستخدام المحلي على أنها سوف تصبح 200 كم في تأجير يوم. في كل من منطقة تأجير يسمح قاعدة في اليوم الواحد كم زائد من منطقة كيلومترا إضافة على البدل. يرجى الاتصال بمكتبنا لمعرفة مجموع كم بدل لرحلتك كما تختلف مواقع كنت مسافرا.



  1. عبر الحدود المرور :

كندا و الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية يسمح إلا بإذن كتابي من السيد استئجار سيارة من مكتب. السفر خارج مقاطعة كولومبيا البريطانية سوف تتحمل رسوم إضافية.

بعض القيود الجغرافية قد لا تزال سارية. المركبات التي اتخذت خارج المحافظة أو على حدود محافظة أو دولة دون موافقتنا الخطية سوف تتلقى 100 كيلومتر في اليوم الواحد و تهمة 0.25 CAD في كل كيلومتر إضافي. لا يسمح للمركبات السفر إلى ألاسكا, يوكون, الأقاليم الشمالية الغربية ، نونافوت أو المكسيك.



  1. الوقود:

يجب أن تكون المركبات عاد مع نفس الكمية من الوقود في بداية تأجير لتجنب التزود بالوقود التهم.



  1. الحيوانات الأليفة و التدخين :

لا يسمح بوجود الحيوانات الأليفة داخل تأجير السيارات ما عدا كلب خدمة. التدخين من أي نوع بما في ذلك الكهربائية vape محظور في تأجير السيارات. رسوم التنظيف الحد الأدنى من $200 التنظيف وإزالة الروائح الكريهة سوف تكون رسوم شحن على المستأجر أن فوق وصف حدث.





السيد Rent-A-Carتحتفظ لنفسها بالحق في تغيير الشروط والأحكام المذكورة أعلاه دون أي إشعار.

×

Terms and Conditions


ONLINE RESERVATION TERMS & CONDITIONS


Daily rate is based on 24 hours; there is a 45 minute grace period for return, after 45 minutes late, hourly charges may apply. After 120 minutes late, a full-day late charge will be applied.

Minimum rental is 1 day.


ONLINE RESERVATION AND CONFIRMATION :

Once we receive your online reservation request, we will process it and send you a reservation confirmation letter, Please provide valid information as we might have to contact you to finalize the booking if you did not leave your credit card information for deposit to secure the rental car/s.

Please note that we will charge a deposit to secure the car for your reservation, customer can provide their credit card information online or phone-in to our office. Customer need to make sure to bring and present that credit card at time of rental, a different method of payment can be used at time of rental but the credit card used for reservation must be present as well.


DUPLICATE RESERVATIONS :

If you require multiple vehicles for the same or overlapping time periods please make sure to use a different name for each reservation otherwise the duplicate name reservation will automatically be canceled. Mr. Rent-A-Car will not be responsible for any canceled reservations.


DELAYED ARRIVALS :

You must contact the rental office to inform of the delay if the delay will be greater then 2 hours prior to the scheduled arrival time in order for the car to be held. Every effort will be made to accommodate based on fleet availability.

Please note that during peak season, once we confirm and hold the car for your reservation, if for any reason the delay occurred , the delayed pickup time will be arranged but the return time will stay the same as the original reserved return time. Any overage return during peak season will result on a penalty and extra daily rate will apply instead of a normal rental daily rate.


RENTAL EXTENSION :

To extend a rental from your originally scheduled return time, you must contact your rental location. A service fee of $20.00 will apply and your original per-day rental rate may change.


SHUTTLE SERVICE :

For YVR arrival customer, Please call 604-303-0063 when you are in the baggage claim area, after contact us, you can proceed to the designated pickup location await for the pick up service. For the pick up locations on domestic and international, please refer to our online link for video demo. (use hyperlink below) https://www.mrrentacar.com/webrent/rdmr_pickup


For all other rental except Airport location rental, shuttle service is available per-arranged. An surcharge may apply to distance within 10 KM. from our rental office. Please phone the local rental office to arrange for the pick up service if needed.


RENTAL CONDITIONS AND REQUIRMENTS :


  1. A : REQUIREMENTS

  1. IDENTIFICATION :

A valid government issued Drivers license is required at the time of rental, we only accept original documents and no photo copy will be accepted. If an international driving permit is used, the original drivers license must accompany the permit for the rental.

In some cases when license does not contain a photograph such as a temporary license, another piece of government issued photo ID will be needed.


  1. MAJOR CREDIT CARD :

Customer will need a major credit card in their own name at the time of the rental. Although customer can choose to pay their rental in a different way, a credit card is required to do a authorization hold, and that will act as a SECURITY HOLD for the rental. Authorization hold is not a payment, but customer must have the equivalent credit amount available at the time of rental.


Acceptable Major Credit Card for authorization hold is limited to VISA, MASTERCARD, and AMERICAN EXPRESS ,with renter's name on it. WE DO NOT accept any prepay credit card, debit VISA or debit MASTERCARD for authorization hold.



  1. INSURANCE :

In Canada Liability or Property Accident Insurance and Collision Insurance is required on all vehicles. Customer can bring their own car rental insurance or purchase an Damage Waiver(ODW) from us. Customer bringing their own insurance is subject to a plate usage and insurance transfer administration fee. Customer using their own rental insurance needs to bring us the original written policy paper as we need to obtain a copy of the said policy. Daily, Weekly, and Monthly rates quoted on the reservation page does not include insurance.

  1. AGE :

The age of majority to rent a car is 25. Person age 21 to but not complete 25 can rent car as well but an underage surcharge will apply.


  1. DRIVER LICENSE CLASS :

A class 5 BC license or equivalent is required for car rental. If renter hold a BC class 7 or equivalent license, he or she might rent the car with a new driver surcharge. For conditions to rent and operate any passenger vehicles over 10 seating spaces, renter must be over 25 years of age and carry a minimum of a class 4 BC license or equivalent, this includes any additional drivers who will be operation the above said vehicles. **Driver with a learner's license class L does not qualify to rent and/or operate any type of rental vehicles.


  1. PAYMENTS :

Payment in full is required at the time of rental.

Acceptable payment method includes VISA, MASTERCARD, AMERICAN EXPRESS, DEBIT , WE CHAT PAY, AND CASH.


B : CONDITIONS AND RESTRICTIONS


  1. ADDITIONAL DRIVER/S :

Additional drivers must meet all qualifications as the primary driver in regards to age, and license requirements. The person operating the rental car beside the renter must add their names to the contract. Additional driver/s fee might apply.


  1. USAGE AREA AND KILOMETER ALLOWANCE :

When making the reservation , the online system will calculate the Kilometers allowance for the rental base on local zone use only. Our local zone usage area covers GVRD , South to the Canada and US border , East to Hope , and North to Whistler. Any usage beyond this points are consider out of zone rental and the selection of cars with unlimited local use on it will become 200 km per rental day. All the out of zone rental is allowed the base per day kilometers plus out of zone kilometers add-on allowance. Please call our office to find out the total KM allowance for your trip as it vary the locations you are traveling to.


  1. CROSS BORDER TRAFFIC :

Canada and USA allowed only with written permission from the Mr Rent A Car Office. Traveling outside of the Province of British Columbia will incur additional charges.

certain geographical restrictions may still apply. Vehicles taken outside of the province or bordering province or state without our written permission will receive 100 kilometers per day and a charge of 0.25CAD per each additional kilometer. Vehicles are not permitted to travel into Alaska, the Yukon, the North West Territories, Nunavut or Mexico.


  1. FUEL:

Vehicles must be returned with the same amount of fuel as at the start of rental to avoid refueling charges.


  1. PETS AND SMOKING :

No pets are allowed inside the rental car except a service dog. Smoking of any kind including electric vape is prohibited in the rental car. A cleaning fee minimum of $200 cleaning and deodorizing fee will be charge to renter should the above describe happened.



Mr. Rent-A-Car reserves the right to change above terms and conditions without any notice.