×

معلومات الموقع

  • عنوان:
    6322 Kingsway, Burnaby, BC V5E 1C5
  • رقم الهاتف:
    604-872-7772
  • رقم الفاكس:
    604-303-0095
  • عنوان البريد الإلكتروني:
    info@mrrentacar.com
الساعات المكتبية:
  • الأحد 09:00-15:00
  • الاثنين 08:00-18:00
  • الثلاثاء 08:00-18:00
  • الأربعاء 08:00-18:00
  • الخميس 08:00-18:00
  • الجمعة 08:00-18:00
  • السبت 09:00-18:00

خدماتنا

يمكنك اختيار الخاصة بك تأجير السيارات في بورنبي من مجموعة متنوعة من نماذج التاريخ. بغض النظر عن الميزانية الخاصة بك أو احتياجات التنقل لدينا تشكيلة واسعة من الاقتصاد الفاخرة تأجير السيارات التي يمكن أن تستوعب. تكييف الهواء يأتي بشكل قياسي في جميع تأجير السيارات التي هي مفيدة بشكل خاص في بورنبي هو مناخ شبه استوائي.

والتي استئجار سيارة هو حق عطلتي ؟

  • السيارات المدمجة هي كبيرة لرحلات المدينة إلى أماكن مثل بورنبي ، مما يتيح لك طريقة الرمز البريدي حول المدينة العثور على وقوف السيارات بسهولة.
  • السيدان جيدة الأقراص طويلة مع فسيحة الراحة و المرافق الأعلى.
  • السيارات الرياضية و المكشوفة يمكن إضافة بعض الفورية البهجة والإثارة إلى العديد من محركات الأقراص ذات المناظر الخلابة يمكنك أن تأخذ على طول الساحل أو إلى أسفل إلى بورنبي المفاتيح.
  • والميني فان محطة العربات مثالي تأجير السيارات لقضاء العطلات العائلية مع الساق وافرة وخدمة الغرف.
  • سيارات الدفع الرباعي يمكن أن يكون خيارا مثاليا الفرار مع أصدقائك أو أولئك الذين يسافرون مع المزيد من العتاد المغامرات في الهواء الطلق أو غيرها من الأنشطة.
  • بعض من لدينا تأجير السيارات في بورنبي فروع يمكن أن توفر أكبر المجموعات مع الركاب وعربات النقل ، بما في ذلك 12-مقاعد و 15-نماذج مقاعد.


لدينا مجموعة من إضافات تتيح لك تخصيص استئجار سيارتك في بورنبي لتناسب احتياجات رحلتك. لدينا العديد من مجموعات حماية وغيرها من الميزات الاختيارية لمساعدة لديك أفضل تجربة تأجير السيارات. ونحن نوصي أن تشمل إضافات عند الحجز عبر الإنترنت لضمان توافرها.

أوصى إضافات إضافات

  • برامج تشغيل إضافية
  • GPS
  • الطفل الطفل مقاعد الداعم
  • التعبير عن حصيلة الخدمة
  • خيارات الحماية بما في ذلك فقدان التنازل عن أضرار الحوادث الشخصية الحماية التكميلية التأمين من المسؤولية
  • تمديد الحماية على الطريق

رخصة القيادة

المستأجر و يجب على جميع السائقين سارية المفعول رخصة القيادة الأصلية عند استلام تأجير السيارات. السائقين غير كندا رخصة القيادة يجب أن تنتج جواز سفر ساري المفعول أو هوية صادرة من الحكومة في بطاقة التقاط. إذا كانت رخصة القيادة المطبوعة في غير الأبجدية الرومانية يجب أن يكون مصحوبا رخصة القيادة الدولية.

الحد الأدنى لسن برامج تشغيل إضافية

الحد الأدنى من العمر لاستئجار سيارة في بورنبي هو 21. السائقين تحت 25 السائقين الشباب نظير تكلفة إضافية تنطبق. تخصص بعض أنواع المركبات مزيد من قيود السن ، يمكنك معرفة المزيد من خلال عملية الحجز عبر الإنترنت.

التزود بالوقود

استئجار سيارتك في بورنبي سيتم تسليمه مع كامل للدبابات من الغاز و يجب أن تعاد كامل. بدلا من ذلك, احجز المدفوعة مسبقا الوقود الخيار الذي يسمح لك الدفع المسبق كامل للدبابات من الغاز الأسعار مقارنة المحلية مضخة وإعادة تأجير السيارة على انخفاض.

الحوادث

في حالة وقوع حادث يرجى الاتصال بالشرطة فورا والإبلاغ عن أي أضرار تأجير السيارات مباشرة إلى Sixt. يمكنك الاتصال بخدمات الطوارئ عن طريق الاتصال برقم 911.

الأماكن ذات الأهمية

بورنبي متحف قرية

حيث تدب الحياة في التاريخ - نزهة في الشوارع من 1920s المجتمع. الفترة بالملابس سكان المدينة لاستقبال الزوار تعطي المظاهرات في المنازل والشركات والمحلات التجارية. تتخذ مطية على 1912 CW باركر دائري, استكشاف استعادة 1912 المدن الترام ، والتمتع متعة في الآيس كريم صالة الاستقبال.

بورنبي ماونتن بارك

حديقة جميلة مجرد عشرين دقيقة بالسيارة من وسط المدينة. ويوفر إطلالات خلابة على, مناطق التنزه و المشي لمسافات طويلة.

سنترال بارك

هذه المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة بارك 8.5 كيلومتر من مسارات ركوب الدراجات والمشي ، فضلا عن العامة والمرافق الترفيهية.

Deer Lake Park

ذات المناظر الخلابة في مناطق التنزه & البحيرة مسارات تؤدي إلى بورنبي معرض الفنون و غيرها من عوامل الجذب.

حاضرة في Metrotown

يقع في مكان مثالي في فانكوفر أكبر المقاطعات الإقليمية ، حاضرة في Metrotown هي ثالث أكبر مجمع للتسوق والترفيه في كندا. المركز يضم مجموعة كبيرة للدولة من بين الفن الطعام تقريبا 400 اسم العلامة التجارية ذات نوعية المتاجر مثل آن تايلور ، التفاح ، Aritzia ، جمهورية الموز ، فصول ، Forever21, H&M, المنزل تجار الملابس, Michael Kors, مايكروسوفت, Old Navy, Sephora, رياضة تشيك, الهدف, خليج هدسون ، تويز آر أص الحضرية السلوك, فيكتوريا سيكريت, الفائزين/Homesense و زارا. ويمكن الوصول إليه بسهولة بواسطة فانكوفر للقطارات ويقدم وفرة من مواقف مجانية للسيارات. إذا كنت تبحث عن أحدث حقيبة المصمم, مشاهدة فيلم أو هدية في آخر لحظة ، حاضرة في Metrotown هو الوجهة المثالية للعثور على كل شيء.

جامعة سايمون فريزر

1.7 كم2 (0.66 ميل مربع) بورنبي الحرم الجامعي في بورنبي الجبل يقع على بعد 20 كم (12 ميل) من وسط مدينة فانكوفر ، تأسست في عام 1965 وتضم أكثر من 30 ، 000 طالب و حوالي 950 أعضاء هيئة التدريس. برامج البكالوريوس والدراسات العليا في SFU تعمل على مدار السنة ثلاثي الفصل الدراسي الجدول[4] و هو الوحيد الجامعة الكندية المنافسة في الوطنية جمعية رياضية جماعية (NCAA). SFU هو أول الكندي جامعة بحثية مع الولايات المتحدة الاعتماد[5] و هو معتمد من قبل شمال غرب لجنة الكليات والجامعات.

بارنت الحديقة البحرية

ما إذا كان يمكنك زيارة بارنت الحديقة البحرية في وقت مبكر صباح اليوم سيرا على الأقدام ، بعد ظهر اليوم في نزهة مع الأسرة أو مشاهدة غروب الشمس, سوف يكافأ إطلالات خلابة على مدخل بورارد جنبا إلى جنب مع بقايا بارنت الغنية الرائد التاريخ. لا يهم أين أنت في الحديقة ، والأصوات والروائح من مدخل بورارد هي موضع ترحيب الهروب من الروتين اليومي الخاص بك.

بورنبي بحيرة الإقليمي حديقة الطبيعة

هذا الإقليمية بارك في مدينة بورنبي ، هو مكان إلى التواصل مع العالم الطبيعي من دون مغادرة المدينة. منطقة مذهلة للحياة البرية حيث مراقبي الطيور بانتظام بقعة زرقاء كبيرة مالك الحزين ، الأشهب ، الرابطين الرفرافات ، أوسبري وحتى أندر الطيور مثل الخضراء الصغيرة المدعومة هيرون. تم إنشاء بحيرة بالجليد 12000 سنة مضت ، إلا قبل قرن من الزمان شواطئها كانت موطنا الصاخبة المناشر. اليوم عرض برج على نفس الشاطئ ويقدم وجهة نظر عين طير لاكتشاف الحياة البرية. يمكنك عرض البحيرة من قوارب الكاياك أو الزورق إلى الحصول على ما يصل نظرة فاحصة على القنادس مشغول, الغوص البط والسلاحف التغذية في الأهوار. بورنبي بحيرة تجديف بالطبع مناسبة التجديف والتجديف والتجديف التدريب. التجديف جناح في بورنبي بحيرة الرياضية المعقدة قد تغيير الغرف العامة الزورق الإطلاق.

الأسئلة المتداولة

×

Location Information

  • Address:
    6322 Kingsway, Burnaby, BC V5E 1C5
  • Phone Number:
    604-872-7772
  • Fax Number:
    604-303-0095
  • Email Address:
    info@mrrentacar.com
Office Hours:
  • Sunday 9:00-18:00
  • Monday 9:00-17:00
  • Tuesday 9:00-18:00
  • Wednesday 9:00-18:00
  • Thursday 9:00-18:00
  • Friday 9:00-18:00
  • Saturday 9:00-18:00

Our Services

You can choose your car rental in Burnaby from our diverse array of up-to-date models. No matter your budget or mobility needs our wide selection of economy and luxury rental cars can accommodate. Air conditioning comes as standard in all rental cars, which is particularly useful in Burnaby's subtropical climate.

Which rental vehicle is right for my vacation?

  • Compact cars are great for city trips to places like Burnaby, giving you an way to zip about town and find parking easily.
  • Sedans are good for long drives with their spacious comforts and top amenities.
  • Sports cars and convertibles can add some instant glamour and excitement to the many scenic drives you can take along the coast or down to the Burnaby Keys.
  • Minivans and station wagons are an ideal car rental for family vacations with ample leg and luggage room.
  • SUVs can be a perfect choice for a getaway with friends or those traveling with more gear for outdoor adventures or other activities.
  • Some of our car rental in Burnaby branches can provide larger groups with passenger vans, including 12-seater and 15-seater models.

Our selection of add-ons let you customize your car rental in Burnaby to suit the needs of your trip. We have numerous protection packages and other optional features to help you have an optimal car rental experience. We recommend to include extras while booking online to ensure their availability.

Recommended add-ons and extras

  • Additional drivers
  • GPS
  • Baby, child and booster seats
  • Express Toll Service
  • Protection options including Loss Damage Waiver, Personal Accident Protection, Supplemental Liability Insurance
  • Extended Roadside Protection

Driving License

The renter and all drivers must present a valid original driver's license when picking up their rental car. Drivers with a non-Canada driver's license must produce a valid passport or a valid government-issued ID card at pick up as well. If the driving license is printed in a non-Roman alphabet it must be accompanied by an international driving license.

Minimum age and additional drivers

The minimum age to rent a car in Burnaby is 21. For drivers under 25 a young drivers surcharge is applicable. Some specialty vehicle types have further age restrictions, you can find out more during the online booking process.

Refueling

Your car rental in Burnaby will be handed over with a full tank of gas and must be returned full as well. Alternatively, book our prepaid fuel option which allows you to prepay for a full tank of gas a prices comparable to the local pump and return the rental vehicle on low.

Accidents

In the event of an accident please contact the police immediately and report any damages to the rental car directly to Sixt. You can contact emergency services by dialing 911.

Places of Interest

Burnaby Village Museum

Where History Comes to Life - Stroll down the streets of our 1920s community. Period costumed townsfolk welcome visitors and give demonstrations in the homes, businesses and shops. Take a ride on the 1912 CW Parker Carousel, explore the restored 1912 Interurban Tram, and enjoy a treat in the Ice Cream Parlour.

Burnaby Mountain Park

A beautiful park just a twenty-minute drive away from downtown; offers scenic views, picnic areas and hiking trails.

Central Park

This scenic park has 8.5 kilometers of trails for biking and walking, as well as general recreational facilities.

Deer Lake Park

Scenic picnic areas & lakeside trails leading to the Burnaby Art Gallery & other attractions.

Metropolis At Metrotown

Ideally situated in the Greater Vancouver Regional District, Metropolis at Metrotown is the third largest shopping and entertainment complex in Canada. The centre boasts a large state-of-the-art food court and almost 400 quality brand name stores such as Ann Taylor, Apple, Aritzia, Banana Republic, Chapters, Forever21, H&M, Home Outfitters, Michael Kors, Microsoft, Old Navy, Sephora, Sport Chek, Target, Hudson's Bay, Toys R Us, Urban Behaviour, Victoria's Secret, Winners/Homesense and Zara. It is easily accessible by Vancouver's Skytrain and offers an abundance of free parking. Whether you are looking for the latest designer bag, to catch a movie or for a last-minute gift, Metropolis at Metrotown is the perfect destination to find everything.

Simon Fraser University

The 1.7 km2 (0.66 sq mi) Burnaby campus on Burnaby Mountain, located 20 km (12 mi) from downtown Vancouver, was established in 1965 and comprises more than 30,000 students and approximately 950 faculty members. Undergraduate and graduate programs at SFU operate on a year-round tri-semester schedule[4] and it is the only Canadian university competing in the National Collegiate Athletic Association (NCAA). SFU is the first Canadian research university with U.S. accreditation[5] and is accredited by the Northwest Commission on Colleges and Universities.

Barnet Marine Park

Whether you visit Barnet Marine Park for an early morning walk, an afternoon picnic with the family or to watch the sunset, youll be rewarded by spectacular views of Burrard Inlet alongside remnants of Barnets rich pioneering history. No matter where you are in the park, the sounds and smells of Burrard Inlet are a welcome escape from your daily routine.

Burnaby Lake Regional Nature Park

This regional park, right in the heart of Burnaby, is a place to reconnect with the natural world without leaving the city. The area is a stunning wildlife sanctuary where birdwatchers regularly spot great blue herons, bald eagles, belted kingfishers, osprey and even rarer birds such as the small green-backed heron. The lake was created by a glacier 12,000 years ago, and only a century ago its shores were home to bustling sawmills. Today, a viewing tower on that same shore provides a birds-eye view for spotting wildlife. You can view the lake from your canoe or kayak to get an up-close look at the busy beavers, diving ducks and turtles feeding in the marsh. Burnaby Lake has a rowing course suitable for canoeing, kayaking and rowing training. The rowing pavilion at Burnaby Lake Sports Complex has change rooms and a public canoe launch.

Frequently Asked Questions