×

位置信息

  • 地址:
    6322 Kingsway, Burnaby, BC V5E 1C5
  • 电话号码:
    604-872-7772
  • 传真号码:
    604-303-0095
  • 电子邮件地址:
    info@mrrentacar.com
办公时间:
  • 周日 09:00-15:00
  • 星期一 08:00-18:00
  • 星期二 08:00-18:00
  • 星期三 08:00-18:00
  • 星期四 08:00-18:00
  • 星期五 08:00-18:00
  • 星期六 09:00-18:00

我们的服务

你可以选择你的车出租在伯纳比从我们的多样化的最新的模型。 无论你的预算或行动需要我们广泛选择的经济和奢侈出租汽车可以容纳。 空调作为标准,在所有出租汽车,这是特别有用,在伯纳比的亚热带气候。

这车适合我的度假?

  • 紧凑型汽车都是伟大的城市前往的地方,像伯纳比,给你一个方向拉链有关城镇和找到停车容易。
  • 轿车都是好长的驱动器具有宽敞的服务和顶的设施。
  • 跑车,敞篷车可以添加一些即时的魅力和兴奋的许多风景驱动,你可以沿着海岸或下来伯纳比键。
  • 小型面包车和车站是一个理想的汽车的租金为家庭度假有充足的腿和行李的房间。
  • 越野车可以是一个完美的选择为一个胜地与朋友或旅行与更多的齿轮的户外冒险或其他活动。
  • 我们的一些汽车租赁在伯纳比的分支机构可以提供较大的群体与客货车,其中包括12个座位和15个座位的模型。


我们的选择的附加让你自己租车在伯纳比,以满足的需要你的旅行。 我们有许多的保护,包和其他可选择的功能,以帮助你有一个最佳的汽车出租服务的经验。 我们建议包括额外的,同时网上预订,以确保它们的可用性。

建议添加附件和其他设施

  • 其他驱动程序
  • GPS
  • 婴儿、儿童和加高座椅
  • 快递服务收费
  • 保护选项,包括损失的损害豁免、个人意外保护,补充赔偿责任保险
  • 延长的路边保护

驾驶执照

承租人和所有驱动程序时必须出示有效的原始驾驶者的许可的时候拿起他们的出租车。 驱动程序与非加拿大的驾驶执照必须出示有效护照或政府颁发的有效身份证在挑选好了。 如果驱动许可证是印在一个非罗马字母它必须由一个国际驾驶许可证。

最低年龄和其他驱动程序

的最低年龄要租一辆车在伯纳比为21。 为驱动,25岁以下的年轻驱动程序的附加费用。 一些特殊类型车辆有另外的年龄限制,可以找出更多在网上预订过程。

加油

你的车出租在伯纳比中将移交了一个全罐中的气体和必须退还全。 或者,我们预付燃料选项,它可以让你预付一整罐的天然气价格相当的本地泵和返回的租赁车辆在低。

事故

在发生事故请与警方联络,并立即报告任何损害赔偿的出租车直接到光盘中。 你可以联系紧急服务通过拨打911.

有趣的地方

伯纳比村庄的博物馆

在历史,涉及到生命的漫步在街道上我们1920年代的社会。 期惭地居民的欢迎访客和得到的示威活动在家庭、企业和商店。 坐一坐,对1912年CW帕克的旋转木马,探讨恢复1912年城市间的公共汽车,并享受一种治疗在冰淇淋店。

伯纳比山公园

一个美丽的公园只是二十分钟,从市中心;提供风景、野餐的地区和远足径。

中央公园

这个风景公园有8.5公里的小径骑自行车和步行,以及一般的娱乐设施。

鹿湖公园

风景秀丽的野餐的地区和湖边的小径通往伯纳比艺术馆和其他旅游景点。

大都市在地铁

坐落于大温哥华地区的大都市在地铁是第三个最大的购物与娱乐中心在加拿大。 该中心拥有一个大国家的技术食品法院和几乎400质量的品牌名称的商店,例如安*泰勒、苹果、Aritzia,香蕉共和国的章节,Forever21,H&M、家庭旅行用品,Michael Kors的、微软、Old Navy,丝芙兰、运动吉隆、目标、哈得孙湾、玩具R我们的城市的行为,维多利亚的秘密,获奖者/Homesense和扎拉。 它是轻易地通过温哥华的设施和提供丰富的免费停车场。 你是否正在寻找最新的设计师袋,赶上电影的最后一分钟的礼物,都在地铁是最完美的目标,以找到一切。

西蒙弗雷泽大学

1.7公里2(0.66平方英里)伯纳比的校园,在伯纳比的山脉,位于20公里(12mi)从温哥华市中心,成立于1965年,并包括超过30,000名学生和大约950教职员工。 本科生和研究生课程在交换网板上运作一年三个学期的时间表[4]它是唯一的加拿大大学的竞争在全国大学生体育协会(全国大学生体育协会). 交换网板是第一个大学加拿大研究与美国核证[5],并认可了由西北地区委员会在学院和大学。

Barnet海洋公园

无论你参观Barnet海洋公园的一个早晨,一个下午的野餐的家庭或看日落,你会得到回报的壮观的景色的黄宝石的进口除残余的Barnet的富有开创性的历史。 无论你在哪里在公园里,听起来和闻起来的巴拉德湾是一个值得欢迎的逃离你的日常工作。

维多利亚湖区域自然公园

这个地区公园的中心,在伯纳比,是一个地方重新与自然世界上没有离开城市。 该地区是一个美丽的野生动物保护区,在那里观鸟者定期点大蓝鹭,白头鹰,腰带翠鸟、鱼鹰和更为罕见的鸟类,例如小绿色的支持苍鹭。 该湖的创建是通过一个冰川12,000年前,只有一个世纪前一样其海岸进家庭繁华的锯木厂。 今天,一个观察塔,同海岸提供了一个鸟瞰图,发现野生动物。 你可以查看湖从你的独木舟或独木舟以近距离看看繁忙的海狸,鸭子潜水和海龟饲养在沼泽中。 温哥华的湖泊有一个划船的然适合划船、皮划艇运动和赛艇的培训。 划船馆在温哥华的湖泊的体育复杂的有改变房间和一个公共独木舟发射。

经常询问的问题

×

Location Information

  • Address:
    6322 Kingsway, Burnaby, BC V5E 1C5
  • Phone Number:
    604-872-7772
  • Fax Number:
    604-303-0095
  • Email Address:
    info@mrrentacar.com
Office Hours:
  • Sunday 9:00-18:00
  • Monday 9:00-17:00
  • Tuesday 9:00-18:00
  • Wednesday 9:00-18:00
  • Thursday 9:00-18:00
  • Friday 9:00-18:00
  • Saturday 9:00-18:00

Our Services

You can choose your car rental in Burnaby from our diverse array of up-to-date models. No matter your budget or mobility needs our wide selection of economy and luxury rental cars can accommodate. Air conditioning comes as standard in all rental cars, which is particularly useful in Burnaby's subtropical climate.

Which rental vehicle is right for my vacation?

  • Compact cars are great for city trips to places like Burnaby, giving you an way to zip about town and find parking easily.
  • Sedans are good for long drives with their spacious comforts and top amenities.
  • Sports cars and convertibles can add some instant glamour and excitement to the many scenic drives you can take along the coast or down to the Burnaby Keys.
  • Minivans and station wagons are an ideal car rental for family vacations with ample leg and luggage room.
  • SUVs can be a perfect choice for a getaway with friends or those traveling with more gear for outdoor adventures or other activities.
  • Some of our car rental in Burnaby branches can provide larger groups with passenger vans, including 12-seater and 15-seater models.

Our selection of add-ons let you customize your car rental in Burnaby to suit the needs of your trip. We have numerous protection packages and other optional features to help you have an optimal car rental experience. We recommend to include extras while booking online to ensure their availability.

Recommended add-ons and extras

  • Additional drivers
  • GPS
  • Baby, child and booster seats
  • Express Toll Service
  • Protection options including Loss Damage Waiver, Personal Accident Protection, Supplemental Liability Insurance
  • Extended Roadside Protection

Driving License

The renter and all drivers must present a valid original driver's license when picking up their rental car. Drivers with a non-Canada driver's license must produce a valid passport or a valid government-issued ID card at pick up as well. If the driving license is printed in a non-Roman alphabet it must be accompanied by an international driving license.

Minimum age and additional drivers

The minimum age to rent a car in Burnaby is 21. For drivers under 25 a young drivers surcharge is applicable. Some specialty vehicle types have further age restrictions, you can find out more during the online booking process.

Refueling

Your car rental in Burnaby will be handed over with a full tank of gas and must be returned full as well. Alternatively, book our prepaid fuel option which allows you to prepay for a full tank of gas a prices comparable to the local pump and return the rental vehicle on low.

Accidents

In the event of an accident please contact the police immediately and report any damages to the rental car directly to Sixt. You can contact emergency services by dialing 911.

Places of Interest

Burnaby Village Museum

Where History Comes to Life - Stroll down the streets of our 1920s community. Period costumed townsfolk welcome visitors and give demonstrations in the homes, businesses and shops. Take a ride on the 1912 CW Parker Carousel, explore the restored 1912 Interurban Tram, and enjoy a treat in the Ice Cream Parlour.

Burnaby Mountain Park

A beautiful park just a twenty-minute drive away from downtown; offers scenic views, picnic areas and hiking trails.

Central Park

This scenic park has 8.5 kilometers of trails for biking and walking, as well as general recreational facilities.

Deer Lake Park

Scenic picnic areas & lakeside trails leading to the Burnaby Art Gallery & other attractions.

Metropolis At Metrotown

Ideally situated in the Greater Vancouver Regional District, Metropolis at Metrotown is the third largest shopping and entertainment complex in Canada. The centre boasts a large state-of-the-art food court and almost 400 quality brand name stores such as Ann Taylor, Apple, Aritzia, Banana Republic, Chapters, Forever21, H&M, Home Outfitters, Michael Kors, Microsoft, Old Navy, Sephora, Sport Chek, Target, Hudson's Bay, Toys R Us, Urban Behaviour, Victoria's Secret, Winners/Homesense and Zara. It is easily accessible by Vancouver's Skytrain and offers an abundance of free parking. Whether you are looking for the latest designer bag, to catch a movie or for a last-minute gift, Metropolis at Metrotown is the perfect destination to find everything.

Simon Fraser University

The 1.7 km2 (0.66 sq mi) Burnaby campus on Burnaby Mountain, located 20 km (12 mi) from downtown Vancouver, was established in 1965 and comprises more than 30,000 students and approximately 950 faculty members. Undergraduate and graduate programs at SFU operate on a year-round tri-semester schedule[4] and it is the only Canadian university competing in the National Collegiate Athletic Association (NCAA). SFU is the first Canadian research university with U.S. accreditation[5] and is accredited by the Northwest Commission on Colleges and Universities.

Barnet Marine Park

Whether you visit Barnet Marine Park for an early morning walk, an afternoon picnic with the family or to watch the sunset, youll be rewarded by spectacular views of Burrard Inlet alongside remnants of Barnets rich pioneering history. No matter where you are in the park, the sounds and smells of Burrard Inlet are a welcome escape from your daily routine.

Burnaby Lake Regional Nature Park

This regional park, right in the heart of Burnaby, is a place to reconnect with the natural world without leaving the city. The area is a stunning wildlife sanctuary where birdwatchers regularly spot great blue herons, bald eagles, belted kingfishers, osprey and even rarer birds such as the small green-backed heron. The lake was created by a glacier 12,000 years ago, and only a century ago its shores were home to bustling sawmills. Today, a viewing tower on that same shore provides a birds-eye view for spotting wildlife. You can view the lake from your canoe or kayak to get an up-close look at the busy beavers, diving ducks and turtles feeding in the marsh. Burnaby Lake has a rowing course suitable for canoeing, kayaking and rowing training. The rowing pavilion at Burnaby Lake Sports Complex has change rooms and a public canoe launch.

Frequently Asked Questions