×

位置信息

  • 地址:
    2138 Kingsway, Vancouver, BC V5N 2T5
  • 电话号码:
    604-876-7777
  • 传真号码:
    604-876-7238
  • 电子邮件地址:
    info@mrrentacar.com
办公时间:
  • 周日 00:00-00:01
  • 星期一 8:00-18:00
  • 星期二 8:00-18:00
  • 星期三 8:00-18:00
  • 星期四 8:00-18:00
  • 星期五 8:00-18:00
  • 星期六 9:00-17:00

我们的服务

你可以选择你的车出租在温哥华,从我们的多样化的最新的模型。 无论你的预算或行动需要我们广泛选择的经济和奢侈出租汽车可以容纳。 空调作为标准,在所有出租汽车,这是特别有用的是在温哥华的亚热带气候。

这车适合我的度假?

  • 紧凑型汽车都是伟大的城市旅行等地温哥华,给你一个方向拉链有关城镇和找到停车容易。
  • 轿车都是好长的驱动器具有宽敞的服务和顶的设施。
  • 跑车,敞篷车可以添加一些即时的魅力和兴奋的许多风景驱动,你可以沿着海岸或下降到温哥华键。
  • 小型面包车和车站是一个理想的汽车的租金为家庭度假有充足的腿和行李的房间。
  • 越野车可以是一个完美的选择为一个胜地与朋友或旅行与更多的齿轮的户外冒险或其他活动。
  • 我们的一些汽车租赁在温哥华分支机构可以提供较大的群体与客货车,其中包括12个座位和15个座位的模型。


我们的选择的附加让你自己租车在温哥华到满足的需要你的旅行。 我们有许多的保护,包和其他可选择的功能,以帮助你有一个最佳的汽车出租服务的经验。 我们建议包括额外的,同时网上预订,以确保它们的可用性。

建议添加附件和其他设施

  • 其他驱动程序
  • GPS
  • 婴儿、儿童和加高座椅
  • 快递服务收费
  • 保护选项,包括损失的损害豁免、个人意外保护,补充赔偿责任保险
  • 延长的路边保护

驾驶执照

承租人和所有驱动程序时必须出示有效的原始驾驶者的许可的时候拿起他们的出租车。 驱动程序与非加拿大的驾驶执照必须出示有效护照或政府颁发的有效身份证在挑选好了。 如果驱动许可证是印在一个非罗马字母它必须由一个国际驾驶许可证。

最低年龄和其他驱动程序

的最低年龄要租一辆车,温哥华是21. 为驱动,25岁以下的年轻驱动程序的附加费用。 一些特殊类型车辆有另外的年龄限制,可以找出更多在网上预订过程。

加油

你的车出租在温哥华会移交一个完整罐中的气体和必须退还全。 或者,我们预付燃料选项,它可以让你预付一整罐的天然气价格相当的本地泵和返回的租赁车辆在低。

事故

在发生事故请与警方联络,并立即报告任何损害赔偿的出租车直接到光盘中。 你可以联系紧急服务通过拨打911.

有趣的地方

斯坦利公园

一个最着名的公园在世界上最着名的这些温哥华旅游景点,史丹利公园是为珍惜你因为它是由游客。 家里的风景和海堤--适用于步行、骑自行车和旱冰--以及园,步行道,海滩,历史悠久的图腾,以及温哥华水族馆、公园,每个人都有的东西

格兰维尔岛

格兰维尔岛之一是访问量最大的温哥华旅游景点,并有很好的理由! 位于假溪的美景温哥华市中心,37英亩岛是一系列商店、餐馆和影剧院,以及作为非常受欢迎的格兰维尔岛公共市场。

唐人街

历史、充满活力和多样化的唐人街,温哥华是最大的唐人街,在西半球一个明确的必须前往温哥华的吸引力。 它是仅次于旧金山在土地大小,并有第三大人口(在旧金山、纽约)。 家庭商店、餐馆和历史遗迹,包括博士孙中山中国花园和中国文化中心,这是一个最好的地方散步,探索和用餐。

盖斯

一个温哥华的最古老的居民区,盖斯是挤满了与历史建筑、艺术馆、餐馆、及时装店。 这也在地方购物的创新性、高端的室内设计。

格罗斯山

位于北部的温哥华市中心,格罗斯山是另一个温哥华旅游景点都同样受欢迎的游客和当地人:这是一个滑雪和滑雪地的冬天和室外娱乐的地点在夏季。 设施上的松山包括餐馆和旅馆、体育和娱乐,一个山地熊的庇护所,伐木工人表示,令人难以置信的城市景观。

卡皮拉诺吊桥

一个最受欢迎和温哥华的独特景点的是这样摇摆的风吊桥,它延伸137米(450英尺)和70米(230英尺)上述卡皮拉诺河。

深湾

位于温哥华北部,深湾是一个最美丽的地方在所有较低的大陆,包括温哥华。 最好在夏季,皮划艇在深湾带来了你近来的性质--鹰、海豹和海狮子都是共同的--并且不断把你的呼吸带有纯粹的荣耀这个宁静的地点。

温哥华植物园

令人愉快的全年,在温哥华植物园是一个童话般的土地的绕道路、池塘充分的睡莲叶和令人震惊的阵列的植物和花卉。 这是一个完美的例的植物温哥华旅游景点;找到更多的在这里:前5温哥华园。

温哥华的博物馆和画廊

探索加拿大和温哥华的艺术、历史、人民和环境在城市的世界一流的博物馆和画廊,包括温哥华的艺术画廊和惊人的不列颠哥伦比亚大学人类学博物馆、两个主要温哥华旅游景点。

经常询问的问题

×

Location Information

  • Address:
    2138 Kingsway, Vancouver, BC V5N 2T5
  • Phone Number:
    604-876-7777
  • Fax Number:
    604-876-7238
  • Email Address:
    info@mrrentacar.com
Office Hours:
  • Sunday 9:00-17:00
  • Monday 9:00-18:00
  • Tuesday 9:00-18:00
  • Wednesday 9:00-18:00
  • Thursday 9:00-18:00
  • Friday 9:00-18:00
  • Saturday 9:00-18:00

Our Services

You can choose your car rental in Vancouver from our diverse array of up-to-date models. No matter your budget or mobility needs our wide selection of economy and luxury rental cars can accommodate. Air conditioning comes as standard in all rental cars, which is particularly useful in Vancouver's subtropical climate.

Which rental vehicle is right for my vacation?

  • Compact cars are great for city trips to places like Vancouver, giving you an way to zip about town and find parking easily.
  • Sedans are good for long drives with their spacious comforts and top amenities.
  • Sports cars and convertibles can add some instant glamour and excitement to the many scenic drives you can take along the coast or down to the Vancouver Keys.
  • Minivans and station wagons are an ideal car rental for family vacations with ample leg and luggage room.
  • SUVs can be a perfect choice for a getaway with friends or those traveling with more gear for outdoor adventures or other activities.
  • Some of our car rental in Vancouver branches can provide larger groups with passenger vans, including 12-seater and 15-seater models.

Our selection of add-ons let you customize your car rental in Vancouver to suit the needs of your trip. We have numerous protection packages and other optional features to help you have an optimal car rental experience. We recommend to include extras while booking online to ensure their availability.

Recommended add-ons and extras

  • Additional drivers
  • GPS
  • Baby, child and booster seats
  • Express Toll Service
  • Protection options including Loss Damage Waiver, Personal Accident Protection, Supplemental Liability Insurance
  • Extended Roadside Protection

Driving License

The renter and all drivers must present a valid original driver's license when picking up their rental car. Drivers with a non-Canada driver's license must produce a valid passport or a valid government-issued ID card at pick up as well. If the driving license is printed in a non-Roman alphabet it must be accompanied by an international driving license.

Minimum age and additional drivers

The minimum age to rent a car in Vancouver is 21. For drivers under 25 a young drivers surcharge is applicable. Some specialty vehicle types have further age restrictions, you can find out more during the online booking process.

Refueling

Your car rental in Vancouver will be handed over with a full tank of gas and must be returned full as well. Alternatively, book our prepaid fuel option which allows you to prepay for a full tank of gas a prices comparable to the local pump and return the rental vehicle on low.

Accidents

In the event of an accident please contact the police immediately and report any damages to the rental car directly to Sixt. You can contact emergency services by dialing 911.

Places of Interest

Stanley Park

One the most famous parks in the world and definitely the most famous of these Vancouver attractions, Stanley Park is as cherished by locals as it is by tourists. Home to the scenic Seawall--perfect for walking, biking and rollerblading--as well as gardens, walking trails, beaches, Historic Totems, and the Vancouver Aquarium, the park, has something for everyone

Granville Island

Granville Island is one of the most-visited Vancouver attractions, and for good reason! Situated on False Creek with views of downtown Vancouver, the 37-acre island is home to an array of shops, restaurants, and theaters, as well as the immensely popular Granville Island Public Market.

Chinatown

Historic, vibrant and diverse, Chinatown Vancouver is one of the largest Chinatowns in the western hemisphere and a definite must-visit Vancouver attraction. It's second only to San Francisco in land size and has the third-largest population (after San Francisco and New York). Home to shops, restaurants, and historic sites, including the Dr. Sun Yat Sen Chinese Garden and the Chinese Cultural Centre, this is one of the best places to stroll, explore and dine.

Gastown

One of Vancouver's oldest neighborhoods, Gastown is packed with historic architecture, galleries, restaurants, and fashion boutiques. It's also the place to shop for innovative, high-end interior design.

Grouse Mountain

Situated just north of downtown Vancouver, Grouse Mountain is another one of the Vancouver attractions that are equally popular with visitors and locals: it's a ski-and-snowboard destination in the winter and an outdoor entertainment venue in the summer. Facilities on top of Grouse Mountain include restaurants and hotels, sports and recreation, a mountain bear refuge, lumberjack shows, and incredible views of the city.

Capilano Suspension Bridge

One of the most popular and unique Vancouver attractions is this swaying, scenic suspension bridge, which stretches 137 meters (450 feet) across and 70 meters (230 feet) above the Capilano River.

Deep Cove

Located in North Vancouver, Deep Cove is one of the most beautiful destinations in all of the Lower Mainland, including Vancouver. Best in summer, kayaking in Deep Cove brings you close to nature--eagles, seals, and sea lions are common--and keeps taking your breath away with the sheer glory of this tranquil spot.

VanDusen Botanical Garden

Delightful year-round, the VanDusen Botanical Garden is a fairytale land of winding paths, ponds full of lily pads and an astounding array of plants and flowers. It's a perfect example of the botanical Vancouver attractions; find more here: Top 5 Vancouver Gardens.

Vancouver Museums & Galleries

Explore Canada and Vancouver's art, history, people and environment at the city's world-class museums and galleries, including the Vancouver Art Gallery and the amazing UBC Museum of Anthropology, two major Vancouver attractions.

Frequently Asked Questions